Sermon 讯息

羊要吃草

羊要吃草

Online Service
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Dc. Esther Poh

Listen To The Good Shepherd

Listen To The Good Shepherd

Sunday Service
Sunday, May 24, 2020
Dc. Aaron Lim

The Righteousness Shall Receive More Abundantly

The Righteousness Shall Receive More Abundantly

Online Service
Friday, May 22, 2020
Dc. Aaron Lim

The Key To Remove Mountains in Life

The Key To Remove Mountains in Life

Online Service
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Dc. Aaron Lim

The Only Foundation

The Only Foundation

Sunday Service
Sunday, May 17, 2020
Dc. Aaron Lim

听得正确信得正确, 就会活出丰盛生命!

听得正确信得正确, 就会活出丰盛生命!

Online Service
Friday, May 15, 2020
Dc. Esther Poh

The Real Meaning of Love

The Real Meaning of Love

Online Service
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Dc. Aaron Lim

我爱你我爱你我真的爱你

我爱你我爱你我真的爱你

Sunday Service
Sunday, May 10, 2020
Ps Bong Woan Ting

在神的爱中必有生命

在神的爱中必有生命

Online Service
Friday, May 8, 2020
Ps Bong Woan Ting

阿爸的爱

阿爸的爱

Online Service
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Ps Faithlyn Hiew