Sermon 讯息

在混乱时刻, 你是靠关系的!

在混乱时刻, 你是靠关系的!

Sunday Service
Sunday, February 16, 2020
在混乱时刻, 你是靠关系的!
Ps Faithlyn Hiew

Nothing Can Withhold His Supply In Times of Fear

Nothing Can Withhold His Supply In Times of Fear

Sunday Service
Sunday, February 9, 2020
Nothing Can Withhold His Supply In Times of Fear
Dc. Aaron Lim

在黑暗时刻你有层层保护!

在黑暗时刻你有层层保护!

Sunday Service
Sunday, February 2, 2020
在黑暗时刻你有层层保护!
Ps Faithlyn Hiew

被耶稣接待

被耶稣接待

Sunday Service
Sunday, January 26, 2020
被耶稣接待
Ps Stella Lim

How To Transform In Rest

How To Transform In Rest

Sunday Service
Sunday, January 19, 2020
How To Transform In Rest
Dc. Aaron Lim

How To Live A Worry Free Life

How To Live A Worry Free Life

Sunday Service
Sunday, January 12, 2020
How To Live A Worry Free Life
Dc. Aaron Lim

撒下话语种子,经历安息蜕变

撒下话语种子,经历安息蜕变

Sunday Service
Sunday, January 5, 2020
撒下话语种子,经历安息蜕变
Ps Faithlyn Hiew

Move On By Seeing Jesus

Move On By Seeing Jesus

Sunday Service
Sunday, December 29, 2019
Move On By Seeing Jesus
Dc. Aaron Lim

您的未来与过去无法形成正比!

您的未来与过去无法形成正比!

Sunday Service
Sunday, December 22, 2019
您的未来与过去无法形成正比!
Ps Faithlyn Hiew

The Answer For Your Hopelessness

The Answer For Your Hopelessness

Sunday Service
Sunday, December 15, 2019
The Answer For Your Hopelessness
Dc. Aaron Lim