Sermon 讯息

爱的连接

爱的连接

Sunday Service
Sunday, October 6, 2019
爱的连接
Ps Faithlyn Hiew

Don't Waste Time

Don't Waste Time

Sunday Service
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Don't Waste Time
Dc. Aaron Lim

主来了就是要你放手

主来了就是要你放手

Sunday Service
Sunday, September 22, 2019
主来了就是要你放手
Elder Lim Thiam Beng

Shine Bright Like A Diamond

Shine Bright Like A Diamond

Sunday Service
Sunday, September 15, 2019
Shine Bright Like A Diamond
Dc. Aaron Lim

You Are A Champion!

You Are A Champion!

Sunday Service
Sunday, September 8, 2019
You Are A Champion!
Dc. Aaron Lim

The God Of Peace

The God Of Peace

Sunday Service
Sunday, September 1, 2019
The God Of Peace
Dc. Aaron Lim

耶稣-我生命的起点

耶稣-我生命的起点

Sunday Service
Sunday, August 25, 2019
耶稣-我生命的起点
Elder Lim Thiam Beng

In Him All Things Hold Together

In Him All Things Hold Together

Sunday Service
Sunday, August 18, 2019
In Him All Things Hold Together
Dc. Aaron Lim

与耶稣有关系

与耶稣有关系

Sunday Service
Sunday, August 4, 2019
与耶稣有关系
Ps Stella Lim

义人坚不可摧的根基!

义人坚不可摧的根基!

Sunday Service
Sunday, July 28, 2019
义人坚不可摧的根基!
Ps Faithlyn Hiew