Sermon 讯息

Heart 心 (09.06.2024)

Heart 心 (09.06.2024)

Pastor Aaron Lim
Sunday Sermon
Sunday, June 9, 2024

Forgiveness of Sins 罪得赦免 [02.06.2024]

Forgiveness of Sins 罪得赦免 [02.06.2024]

Pastor Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, June 2, 2024

Unconscious Faith 不自觉的信心 [26.05.2024]

Unconscious Faith 不自觉的信心 [26.05.2024]

Pastor Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, May 26, 2024

God’s Kind Of Increase 神般的增长 [19.05.2024]

God’s Kind Of Increase 神般的增长 [19.05.2024]

Pastor Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, May 19, 2024

Overcoming Fear 战胜心中的惧怕 [12.05.2024]

Overcoming Fear 战胜心中的惧怕 [12.05.2024]

Pastor Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, May 12, 2024

Perfect Love Casts Out All Fear 完全的爱把惧怕除去 [05.05.2024]

Perfect Love Casts Out All Fear 完全的爱把惧怕除去 [05.05.2024]

Pastor Faithlyn Hiew
Sunday Service
Sunday, May 5, 2024

Importance of the Heart 心的重要性 | Sunday Service Sermon [28.04.2024]

Importance of the Heart 心的重要性 | Sunday Service Sermon [28.04.2024]

Ps Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, April 28, 2024

Keys of Profiting In Life 人生获利的关键 [21.04.2024]

Keys of Profiting In Life 人生获利的关键 [21.04.2024]

Pastor Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, April 21, 2024

Jesus Your Only Sacrifice 耶稣 我们唯一的祭物 [14.04.2024]

Jesus Your Only Sacrifice 耶稣 我们唯一的祭物 [14.04.2024]

Pastor Faithlyn Hiew
Sunday Service
Sunday, April 14, 2024

The Lord's Restoration 主的修复 [07.04.2024]

The Lord's Restoration 主的修复 [07.04.2024]

Pastor Aaron Lim
Sunday Sermon
Sunday, April 7, 2024