Sermon 讯息

The Truth Hidden In 1 Timothy 4: 8 隐藏在提摩太前书 4:8 的真理

The Truth Hidden In 1 Timothy 4: 8 隐藏在提摩太前书 4:8 的真理

Dc. Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, October 3, 2021

10 vs 2 The Ten Or The Two

10 vs 2 The Ten Or The Two

Dc. Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, September 19, 2021

Just Abide & Fruits Shall Follow! 连接-果子就随之而来!

Just Abide & Fruits Shall Follow! 连接-果子就随之而来!

Dc. Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, September 12, 2021

The Remedy For Thinking Too Much “想太多”的解药

The Remedy For Thinking Too Much “想太多”的解药

Dc. Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, August 29, 2021

Your Tongue Determines Your Life 你的舌头决定你的生命

Your Tongue Determines Your Life 你的舌头决定你的生命

Dc. Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, August 15, 2021

没有祂我会饿! Without Him, I'm Hungry!

没有祂我会饿! Without Him, I'm Hungry!

Dc. Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, August 1, 2021

Who We Truly Are 我们真实的身份

Who We Truly Are 我们真实的身份

Dc. Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, July 25, 2021

To Love Yourself Is To Put Christ At The Center 爱自己就是把基督放为中心

To Love Yourself Is To Put Christ At The Center 爱自己就是把基督放为中心

Dc. Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, July 11, 2021
To Love Yourself Is To Put Christ At The Center 爱自己就是把基督放为中心

Sow The Imperishable Seed 种下那不能朽坏的种子

Sow The Imperishable Seed 种下那不能朽坏的种子

Dc. Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, July 4, 2021
Sow The Imperishable Seed 种下那不能朽坏的种子

See The Father's Love For You 看见天父对你的爱

See The Father's Love For You 看见天父对你的爱

Dc. Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, June 20, 2021
See The Father's Love For You 看见父对你的爱