Sermon 讯息

Realization

Realization

Sunday Service
Sunday, June 28, 2020
Dc. Aaron Lim

Why Fear?

Why Fear?

Sunday Service
Sunday, June 21, 2020
Why Fear?
Dc. Aaron Lim

Live Life Unstuck!

Live Life Unstuck!

Online Service
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Live Life Unstuck!
Dc. Aaron Lim

One Leap To Heaven

One Leap To Heaven

Sunday Service
Sunday, June 14, 2020
One Leap To Heaven
Dc. Aaron Lim

Just Receive

Just Receive

Sunday Service
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Dc. Aaron Lim

I Only Care About You

I Only Care About You

Online Service
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Dc. Aaron Lim

The Rising Again

The Rising Again

Sunday Service
Sunday, May 31, 2020
Dc. Aaron Lim

Speak According to My One and Only

Speak According to My One and Only

Online Service
Friday, May 29, 2020
Dc. Aaron Lim

Listen To The Good Shepherd

Listen To The Good Shepherd

Sunday Service
Sunday, May 24, 2020
Dc. Aaron Lim

The Righteousness Shall Receive More Abundantly

The Righteousness Shall Receive More Abundantly

Online Service
Friday, May 22, 2020
Dc. Aaron Lim