Sermon 讯息

Time to Put On The Full Armour of God

Time to Put On The Full Armour of God

Sunday Service
Sunday, March 8, 2020
Time to Put On The Full Armour of God
Dc. Aaron Lim

You Are The Righteousness Of God In Christ Jesus

You Are The Righteousness Of God In Christ Jesus

Sunday Service
Sunday, February 23, 2020
You Are The Righteousness Of God In Christ Jesus
Dc. Aaron Lim

Nothing Can Withhold His Supply In Times of Fear

Nothing Can Withhold His Supply In Times of Fear

Sunday Service
Sunday, February 9, 2020
Nothing Can Withhold His Supply In Times of Fear
Dc. Aaron Lim

How To Transform In Rest

How To Transform In Rest

Sunday Service
Sunday, January 19, 2020
How To Transform In Rest
Dc. Aaron Lim

How To Live A Worry Free Life

How To Live A Worry Free Life

Sunday Service
Sunday, January 12, 2020
How To Live A Worry Free Life
Dc. Aaron Lim

Move On By Seeing Jesus

Move On By Seeing Jesus

Sunday Service
Sunday, December 29, 2019
Move On By Seeing Jesus
Dc. Aaron Lim

The Answer For Your Hopelessness

The Answer For Your Hopelessness

Sunday Service
Sunday, December 15, 2019
The Answer For Your Hopelessness
Dc. Aaron Lim

Let Go Of Our Worries In Life

Let Go Of Our Worries In Life

Sunday Service
Sunday, December 1, 2019
Let Go Of Our Worries In Life
Dc. Aaron Lim

Get Out With The Silver Cup

Get Out With The Silver Cup

Sunday Service
Sunday, November 17, 2019
Get Out With The Silver Cup
Dc. Aaron Lim

Living Out The Promises Of God

Living Out The Promises Of God

Sunday Service
Sunday, November 10, 2019
Living Out The Promises Of God
Dc. Aaron Lim