Sermon 讯息

To Love Yourself Is To Put Christ At The Center 爱自己就是把基督放为中心

To Love Yourself Is To Put Christ At The Center 爱自己就是把基督放为中心

Sunday Service
Sunday, July 11, 2021
To Love Yourself Is To Put Christ At The Center 爱自己就是把基督放为中心
Dc. Aaron Lim

Sow The Imperishable Seed 种下那不能朽坏的种子

Sow The Imperishable Seed 种下那不能朽坏的种子

Sunday Service
Sunday, July 4, 2021
Sow The Imperishable Seed 种下那不能朽坏的种子
Dc. Aaron Lim

See The Father's Love For You 看见天父对你的爱

See The Father's Love For You 看见天父对你的爱

Sunday Service
Sunday, June 20, 2021
See The Father's Love For You 看见父对你的爱
Dc. Aaron Lim

The Greatest Blessing-To Truly Know Jesus 最大的福分-真正认识耶稣

The Greatest Blessing-To Truly Know Jesus 最大的福分-真正认识耶稣

Sunday Service
Sunday, June 13, 2021
The Greatest Blessing-To Truly Know Jesus 最大的福分-真正认识耶稣
Dc. Aaron Lim

Live Life By faith And Not By Works 信主之法,而不是立功之法

Live Life By faith And Not By Works 信主之法,而不是立功之法

Sunday Service
Sunday, May 30, 2021
Live Life By faith And Not By Works 信主之法,而不是立功之法
Dc. Aaron Lim

Let Jesus Be The Driver! 让耶稣成为你的司机!

Let Jesus Be The Driver! 让耶稣成为你的司机!

Sunday Service
Sunday, May 16, 2021
Let Jesus Be The Driver! 让耶稣成为你的司机!
Dc. Aaron Lim

How To Forget The Past And Move Forward 忘记背后,努力面前的秘诀

How To Forget The Past And Move Forward 忘记背后,努力面前的秘诀

Sunday Service
Sunday, May 9, 2021
How To Forget The Past And Move Forward 忘记背后,努力面前的秘诀
Dc. Aaron Lim

Unfolding John 10:10-The Key To Fullness Of Life 揭开约翰福音 10:10-活出更丰盛生命的钥匙

Unfolding John 10:10-The Key To Fullness Of Life 揭开约翰福音 10:10-活出更丰盛生命的钥匙

Sunday Service
Sunday, April 25, 2021
Unfolding John 10:10-The Key To Fullness Of Life 揭开约翰福音 10:10-活出更丰盛生命的钥匙
Dc. Aaron Lim

Allow Jesus To Serve You! 让耶稣来服事你!

Allow Jesus To Serve You! 让耶稣来服事你!

Sunday Service
Sunday, April 18, 2021
Allow Jesus To Serve You! 让耶稣来服事你!
Dc. Aaron Lim

Because He Lives! 因祂活着!

Because He Lives! 因祂活着!

Sunday Service
Sunday, April 4, 2021
Because He Lives! 因祂活着!
Dc. Aaron Lim