Sermon 讯息

Look Upon His Faithfulness, Not Yours! 不看自己的信心,要仰望祂的信实!

Look Upon His Faithfulness, Not Yours! 不看自己的信心,要仰望祂的信实!

Sunday Service
Sunday, February 21, 2021
Look Upon His Faithfulness, Not Yours! 仰望祂的信实!
Dc. Aaron Lim

Position Before Provision! 是位置带给你产业, 不是产业带给你位置!

Position Before Provision! 是位置带给你产业, 不是产业带给你位置!

Sunday Service
Sunday, January 31, 2021
Position Before Provision! 是位置带给你产业, 不是产业带给你位置!
Dc. Aaron Lim

His Grace Is Enough For You! 祂的恩典够你用!

His Grace Is Enough For You! 祂的恩典够你用!

Sunday Service
Sunday, January 24, 2021
His Grace Is Enough For You! 祂的恩典够你用!
Dc. Aaron Lim

How To Receive And Reign? 要怎样领受和作王呢?

How To Receive And Reign? 要怎样领受和作王呢?

Sunday Service
Sunday, January 17, 2021
How To Receive And Reign? 要怎样领受和作王呢?
Dc. Aaron Lim

Get Ready For A Leap! 预备好跳跃吧!

Get Ready For A Leap! 预备好跳跃吧!

Sunday Service
Sunday, December 27, 2020
Get Ready For A Leap! 预备好跳跃吧!
Dc. Aaron Lim

It Is Time To Move On! 是时候前进了!

It Is Time To Move On! 是时候前进了!

Sunday Service
Sunday, December 20, 2020
It Is Time To Move On! 是时候前进了!
Dc. Aaron Lim

Receive Abundance of Grace in Every Aspects of Life 在生命的每一个领域都领受洪恩

Receive Abundance of Grace in Every Aspects of Life 在生命的每一个领域都领受洪恩

Midweek Service
Friday, December 11, 2020
Receive Abundance of Grace in Every Aspects of Life 在生命的每一个领域都领受洪恩
Dc. Aaron Lim

The Insignificant Shall Increase Greatly! 微小的必甚兴旺!

The Insignificant Shall Increase Greatly! 微小的必甚兴旺!

Sunday Service
Sunday, December 6, 2020
Dc. Aaron Lim

Awake To Righteousness 醒悟为义

Awake To Righteousness 醒悟为义

Sunday Service
Sunday, November 29, 2020
Awake To Righteousness 醒悟为义
Dc. Aaron Lim

Let The Servant King Serves You

Let The Servant King Serves You

Sunday Service
Sunday, November 15, 2020
Let The Servant King Serves You
Dc. Aaron Lim