Sermon 讯息

撒下话语种子,经历安息蜕变

撒下话语种子,经历安息蜕变

Sunday Service
Sunday, January 5, 2020
撒下话语种子,经历安息蜕变
Ps Faithlyn Hiew

Move On By Seeing Jesus

Move On By Seeing Jesus

Sunday Service
Sunday, December 29, 2019
Move On By Seeing Jesus
Dc. Aaron Lim

您的未来与过去无法形成正比!

您的未来与过去无法形成正比!

Sunday Service
Sunday, December 22, 2019
您的未来与过去无法形成正比!
Ps Faithlyn Hiew

The Answer For Your Hopelessness

The Answer For Your Hopelessness

Sunday Service
Sunday, December 15, 2019
The Answer For Your Hopelessness
Dc. Aaron Lim

在基督里,没有损失!

在基督里,没有损失!

Sunday Service
Sunday, December 8, 2019
在基督里,没有损失!
Ps Faithlyn Hiew

Let Go Of Our Worries In Life

Let Go Of Our Worries In Life

Sunday Service
Sunday, December 1, 2019
Let Go Of Our Worries In Life
Dc. Aaron Lim

听耶稣的就会有供应!

听耶稣的就会有供应!

Sunday Service
Sunday, November 24, 2019
听耶稣的就会有供应!
Ps Faithlyn Hiew

Get Out With The Silver Cup

Get Out With The Silver Cup

Sunday Service
Sunday, November 17, 2019
Get Out With The Silver Cup
Dc. Aaron Lim

Living Out The Promises Of God

Living Out The Promises Of God

Sunday Service
Sunday, November 10, 2019
Living Out The Promises Of God
Dc. Aaron Lim

I Am Righteous In Christ

I Am Righteous In Christ

Sunday Service
Sunday, November 3, 2019
I Am Righteous In Christ
Dc. Aaron Lim