Sermon 讯息

Just Receive

Just Receive

Sunday Service
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Dc. Aaron Lim

跳进活水的江河

跳进活水的江河

Online Service
Friday, June 5, 2020
Ps Bong Woan Ting

I Only Care About You

I Only Care About You

Online Service
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Dc. Aaron Lim

The Rising Again

The Rising Again

Sunday Service
Sunday, May 31, 2020
Dc. Aaron Lim

Speak According to My One and Only

Speak According to My One and Only

Online Service
Friday, May 29, 2020
Dc. Aaron Lim

羊要吃草

羊要吃草

Online Service
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Dc. Esther Poh

Listen To The Good Shepherd

Listen To The Good Shepherd

Sunday Service
Sunday, May 24, 2020
Dc. Aaron Lim

The Righteousness Shall Receive More Abundantly

The Righteousness Shall Receive More Abundantly

Online Service
Friday, May 22, 2020
Dc. Aaron Lim

The Key To Remove Mountains in Life

The Key To Remove Mountains in Life

Online Service
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Dc. Aaron Lim

The Only Foundation

The Only Foundation

Sunday Service
Sunday, May 17, 2020
Dc. Aaron Lim