Sermon 讯息

When Jesus Sees You Satisfied, He Is Satisfied 你的满足就是耶稣的满足

When Jesus Sees You Satisfied, He Is Satisfied 你的满足就是耶稣的满足

Sunday Service
Sunday, July 18, 2021
When Jesus Sees You Satisfied, He Is Satisfied 你的满足就是耶稣的满足
Ps Faithlyn Hiew

To Love Yourself Is To Put Christ At The Center 爱自己就是把基督放为中心

To Love Yourself Is To Put Christ At The Center 爱自己就是把基督放为中心

Sunday Service
Sunday, July 11, 2021
To Love Yourself Is To Put Christ At The Center 爱自己就是把基督放为中心
Dc. Aaron Lim

Sow The Imperishable Seed 种下那不能朽坏的种子

Sow The Imperishable Seed 种下那不能朽坏的种子

Sunday Service
Sunday, July 4, 2021
Sow The Imperishable Seed 种下那不能朽坏的种子
Dc. Aaron Lim

享受救恩之乐的秘诀 The Key Of Enjoying The Salvation

享受救恩之乐的秘诀 The Key Of Enjoying The Salvation

Sunday Service
Sunday, June 27, 2021
享受救恩之乐的秘诀 The Key Of Enjoying The Salvation
Ps Faithlyn Hiew

See The Father's Love For You 看见天父对你的爱

See The Father's Love For You 看见天父对你的爱

Sunday Service
Sunday, June 20, 2021
See The Father's Love For You 看见父对你的爱
Dc. Aaron Lim

The Greatest Blessing-To Truly Know Jesus 最大的福分-真正认识耶稣

The Greatest Blessing-To Truly Know Jesus 最大的福分-真正认识耶稣

Sunday Service
Sunday, June 13, 2021
The Greatest Blessing-To Truly Know Jesus 最大的福分-真正认识耶稣
Dc. Aaron Lim

从[灵]出发 From The Spirit

从[灵]出发 From The Spirit

Sunday Service
Sunday, June 6, 2021
从[灵]出发 From The Spirit
Ps Faithlyn Hiew

Live Life By faith And Not By Works 信主之法,而不是立功之法

Live Life By faith And Not By Works 信主之法,而不是立功之法

Sunday Service
Sunday, May 30, 2021
Live Life By faith And Not By Works 信主之法,而不是立功之法
Dc. Aaron Lim

Let Jesus Be The Driver! 让耶稣成为你的司机!

Let Jesus Be The Driver! 让耶稣成为你的司机!

Sunday Service
Sunday, May 16, 2021
Let Jesus Be The Driver! 让耶稣成为你的司机!
Dc. Aaron Lim

How To Forget The Past And Move Forward 忘记背后,努力面前的秘诀

How To Forget The Past And Move Forward 忘记背后,努力面前的秘诀

Sunday Service
Sunday, May 9, 2021
How To Forget The Past And Move Forward 忘记背后,努力面前的秘诀
Dc. Aaron Lim