Sermon 讯息

聆听之中必有供应

聆听之中必有供应

Ps Faithlyn Hiew
爱的歇息7分钟福音视频
Wednesday, July 7, 2021

Sow The Imperishable Seed 种下那不能朽坏的种子

Sow The Imperishable Seed 种下那不能朽坏的种子

Dc. Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, July 4, 2021
Sow The Imperishable Seed 种下那不能朽坏的种子

面对饥荒, 你该怎样?

面对饥荒, 你该怎样?

Ps Faithlyn Hiew
爱的歇息7分钟福音视频
Wednesday, June 30, 2021

享受救恩之乐的秘诀 The Key Of Enjoying The Salvation

享受救恩之乐的秘诀 The Key Of Enjoying The Salvation

Ps Faithlyn Hiew
Sunday Service
Sunday, June 27, 2021
享受救恩之乐的秘诀 The Key Of Enjoying The Salvation

See The Father's Love For You 看见天父对你的爱

See The Father's Love For You 看见天父对你的爱

Dc. Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, June 20, 2021
See The Father's Love For You 看见父对你的爱

从[灵]开始

从[灵]开始

Ps Faithlyn Hiew
爱的歇息7分钟福音视频
Wednesday, June 16, 2021

The Greatest Blessing-To Truly Know Jesus 最大的福分-真正认识耶稣

The Greatest Blessing-To Truly Know Jesus 最大的福分-真正认识耶稣

Dc. Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, June 13, 2021
The Greatest Blessing-To Truly Know Jesus 最大的福分-真正认识耶稣

从[灵]出发 From The Spirit

从[灵]出发 From The Spirit

Ps Faithlyn Hiew
Sunday Service
Sunday, June 6, 2021
从[灵]出发 From The Spirit

已成定局

已成定局

Ps Faithlyn Hiew
爱的歇息7分钟福音视频
Wednesday, June 2, 2021

Live Life By faith And Not By Works 信主之法,而不是立功之法

Live Life By faith And Not By Works 信主之法,而不是立功之法

Dc. Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, May 30, 2021
Live Life By faith And Not By Works 信主之法,而不是立功之法