Sermon 讯息

危机变生机!

危机变生机!

Sunday Service
Sunday, June 9, 2019
危机变生机!
Ps Faithlyn Hiew

爸爸的心

爸爸的心

Sunday Service
Sunday, June 2, 2019
爸爸的心
Ps Stella Lim

Vine And Branches

Vine And Branches

Sunday Service
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Vine And Branches
Dc. Aaron Lim

全然领受!(2)

全然领受!(2)

Sunday Service
Sunday, May 19, 2019
全然领受!(2)
Elder Lim Thiam Beng

Love Of God

Love Of God

Sunday Service
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Love of God
Dc. Aaron Lim

只要喝耶稣!

只要喝耶稣!

Sunday Service
Sunday, May 5, 2019
只要喝耶稣!
Ps Faithlyn Hiew

对的心态才能看见神恩宠的彰显

对的心态才能看见神恩宠的彰显

Sunday Service
Sunday, April 28, 2019
对的心态才能看见神恩宠的彰显
Elder Lim Thiam Beng

耶稣“受”了,你就“得”了!

耶稣“受”了,你就“得”了!

Sunday Service
Sunday, April 21, 2019
耶稣“受”了,你就“得”了!
Ps Faithlyn Hiew

How To Live In The Favor Of God?

How To Live In The Favor Of God?

Sunday Service
Sunday, April 14, 2019
How To Live In The Favor Of God?
Dc. Aaron Lim

全然领受!(1)

全然领受!(1)

Sunday Service
Sunday, March 31, 2019
全然领受!(1)
Ps Stella Lim