Sermon 讯息

领受丰盛生命!

领受丰盛生命!

Sunday Service
Sunday, May 2, 2021
领受丰盛生命!
Ps Faithlyn Hiew

待嫁的心情

待嫁的心情

爱的歇息7分钟福音视频
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Ps Faithlyn Hiew

Unfolding John 10:10-The Key To Fullness Of Life 揭开约翰福音 10:10-活出更丰盛生命的钥匙

Unfolding John 10:10-The Key To Fullness Of Life 揭开约翰福音 10:10-活出更丰盛生命的钥匙

Sunday Service
Sunday, April 25, 2021
Unfolding John 10:10-The Key To Fullness Of Life 揭开约翰福音 10:10-活出更丰盛生命的钥匙
Dc. Aaron Lim

你听谁的话呢?

你听谁的话呢?

Sunday Service
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Ps Faithlyn Hiew

Allow Jesus To Serve You! 让耶稣来服事你!

Allow Jesus To Serve You! 让耶稣来服事你!

Sunday Service
Sunday, April 18, 2021
Allow Jesus To Serve You! 让耶稣来服事你!
Dc. Aaron Lim

回到面包之家

回到面包之家

爱的歇息7分钟福音视频
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Ps Faithlyn Hiew

The Word Gives You Warmth! 主的话使你温暖!

The Word Gives You Warmth! 主的话使你温暖!

Sunday Service
Sunday, April 11, 2021
The Word Gives You Warmth! 主的话使你温暖!
Ps Faithlyn Hiew

深夜高歌

深夜高歌

爱的歇息7分钟福音视频
Wednesday, April 7, 2021
Ps Faithlyn Hiew

Because He Lives! 因祂活着!

Because He Lives! 因祂活着!

Sunday Service
Sunday, April 4, 2021
Because He Lives! 因祂活着!
Dc. Aaron Lim

乘风破浪的秘诀

乘风破浪的秘诀

Sunday Service
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
Ps Faithlyn Hiew