Sermon 讯息

听得正确信得正确, 就会活出丰盛生命!

听得正确信得正确, 就会活出丰盛生命!

Online Service
Friday, May 15, 2020
Dc. Esther Poh

The Real Meaning of Love

The Real Meaning of Love

Online Service
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Dc. Aaron Lim

我爱你我爱你我真的爱你

我爱你我爱你我真的爱你

Sunday Service
Sunday, May 10, 2020
Ps Bong Woan Ting

在神的爱中必有生命

在神的爱中必有生命

Online Service
Friday, May 8, 2020
Ps Bong Woan Ting

阿爸的爱

阿爸的爱

Online Service
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Ps Faithlyn Hiew

The Righteousness of God

The Righteousness of God

Sunday Service
Sunday, May 3, 2020
Dc. Aaron Lim

你已经拥有!

你已经拥有!

Online Service
Friday, May 1, 2020
Ps Faithlyn Hiew

看向爱你的天父

看向爱你的天父

Online Service
Friday, April 17, 2020
Ps Faithlyn Hiew

Above The Famine

Above The Famine

Online Service
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Dc. Aaron Lim

主耶稣已为你荣耀复活!

主耶稣已为你荣耀复活!

Online Service
Sunday, April 12, 2020
Ps Faithlyn Hiew