Sermon 讯息

坐下咀嚼,静观其变!

坐下咀嚼,静观其变!

Sunday Service
Sunday, January 13, 2019
坐下嘴嚼,静观其变!
Ps Faithlyn Hiew

Living Grace

Living Grace

Sunday Service
Sunday, January 6, 2019
Living Grace
Dc. Aaron Lim

你有耶稣,苦尽甜来!

你有耶稣,苦尽甜来!

Sunday Service
Sunday, December 30, 2018
你有耶稣,苦尽甜来!
Ps Faithlyn Hiew

神所亲爱的,前进吧!

神所亲爱的,前进吧!

Sunday Service
Sunday, December 23, 2018
神所亲爱的,前进吧!
Ps Faithlyn Hiew

Jesus At The Centre

Jesus At The Centre

Sunday Service
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Jesus At The Centre
Dc. Aaron Lim

Faith

Faith

Sunday Service
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Faith
Dc. Aaron Lim

进入安息的秘诀 (2)

进入安息的秘诀 (2)

Sunday Service
Sunday, December 2, 2018
进入安息的秘诀 (2)
Ps Faithlyn Hiew

进入安息的秘诀 (1)

进入安息的秘诀 (1)

Sunday Service
Sunday, November 25, 2018
进入安息的秘诀 (1)
Ps Faithlyn Hiew

在耶稣里永远不会太迟

在耶稣里永远不会太迟

Sunday Service
Sunday, November 18, 2018
在耶稣里永远不会太迟
Ps Faithlyn Hiew

How To Defeat Our Goliath

How To Defeat Our Goliath

Sunday Service
Sunday, November 11, 2018
How To Defeat Our Goliath
Dc. Aaron Lim