Sermon 讯息

被耶稣接待

被耶稣接待

Sunday Service
Sunday, January 26, 2020
被耶稣接待
Ps Stella Lim

与耶稣有关系

与耶稣有关系

Sunday Service
Sunday, August 4, 2019
与耶稣有关系
Ps Stella Lim

爸爸的心

爸爸的心

Sunday Service
Sunday, June 2, 2019
爸爸的心
Ps Stella Lim

全然领受!(1)

全然领受!(1)

Sunday Service
Sunday, March 31, 2019
全然领受!(1)
Ps Stella Lim

以父神的事为念

以父神的事为念

Sunday Service
Sunday, March 17, 2019
以父神的事为念
Ps Stella Lim

与耶稣打成一片!

与耶稣打成一片!

Sunday Service
Sunday, March 3, 2019
与耶稣打成一片
Ps Stella Lim

生命的粮

生命的粮

Sunday Service
Sunday, October 21, 2018
生命的粮
Ps Stella Lim

在基督里的平安

在基督里的平安

Sunday Service
Sunday, October 14, 2018
在基督里的平安
Ps Stella Lim

生根建造

生根建造

Sunday Service
Sunday, September 23, 2018
生根建造
Ps Stella Lim

不要想太多

不要想太多

Sunday Service
Sunday, June 10, 2018
不要想太多
Ps Stella Lim