Sermon 讯息

Hope Does Not Disappoint 盼望不至于羞愧

Hope Does Not Disappoint 盼望不至于羞愧

Sunday Service
Sunday, October 4, 2020
Hope Does Not Disappoint 盼望不至于羞愧
Dc. Aaron Lim

高山低谷总不离弃

高山低谷总不离弃

爱的歇息7分钟福音视频
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Ps Faithlyn Hiew

无论你再软弱,耶稣还是爱你!

无论你再软弱,耶稣还是爱你!

Sunday Service
Sunday, September 27, 2020
无论你再软弱,耶稣还是爱你!
Ps Faithlyn Hiew

一念之间

一念之间

爱的歇息7分钟福音视频
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Ps Faithlyn Hiew

When It Seems To Be No Way 当看似走投无路

When It Seems To Be No Way 当看似走投无路

Sunday Service
Sunday, September 20, 2020
When It Seems To Be No Way 当看似走投无路
Dc. Aaron Lim

明明白白你的心

明明白白你的心

爱的歇息7分钟福音视频
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Ps Faithlyn Hiew

From Pain To Hope 从哀痛到充满盼望

From Pain To Hope 从哀痛到充满盼望

Sunday Service
Sunday, September 13, 2020
From Pain To Hope 从哀痛到充满盼望
Dc. Aaron Lim

若有早知道

若有早知道

爱的歇息7分钟福音视频
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Ps Faithlyn Hiew

Looking Unto The Right Source 不要看错了

Looking Unto The Right Source 不要看错了

Sunday Service
Sunday, September 6, 2020
Looking Unto The Right Source 不要看错了
Dc. Aaron Lim

Worldly Love vs Divine Love

Worldly Love vs Divine Love

Online Service
Friday, September 4, 2020
Worldly Love vs Divine Love
Dc. Aaron Lim