Sermon 讯息

Immerse In The Word & Experience Hundredfold Harvest!

Immerse In The Word & Experience Hundredfold Harvest!

Online Service
Sunday, August 16, 2020
Immerse In The Word & Experience Hundredfold Harvest!
Dc. Aaron Lim

吸引我,使我快跑追随祢!

吸引我,使我快跑追随祢!

Online Service
Friday, August 14, 2020
吸引我,使我快跑追随祢!
Dc. Aaron Lim

驾驶高手

驾驶高手

爱的歇息7分钟福音视频
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Ps Faithlyn Hiew

天下无敌

天下无敌

Online Service
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
天下无敌
Ps Faithlyn Hiew

Evergreen

Evergreen

Sunday Service
Sunday, August 9, 2020
Evergreen
Dc. Aaron Lim

What Are You Thinking Daily?

What Are You Thinking Daily?

Online Service
Friday, August 7, 2020
What Are You Thinking Daily?
Dc. Aaron Lim

切莫忘本

切莫忘本

爱的歇息7分钟福音视频
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Ps Faithlyn Hiew

惊天动地的人生

惊天动地的人生

Online Service
Tuesday, August 4, 2020
惊天动地的人生
Ps Faithlyn Hiew

Break Through

Break Through

Sunday Service
Sunday, August 2, 2020
Break Through
Dc. Aaron Lim

人老心不老

人老心不老

Online Service
Friday, July 31, 2020
人老心不老
Ps Faithlyn Hiew