Sermon 讯息

Receive & Reign! 命定为王!

Receive & Reign! 命定为王!

Ps Faithlyn Hiew & Dc Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, January 3, 2021
Receive & Reign! 命定为王!

听耶稣没损失 Pt 2

听耶稣没损失 Pt 2

Ps Faithlyn Hiew
爱的歇息7分钟福音视频
Wednesday, December 30, 2020

Get Ready For A Leap! 预备好跳跃吧!

Get Ready For A Leap! 预备好跳跃吧!

Dc. Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, December 27, 2020
Get Ready For A Leap! 预备好跳跃吧!

听耶稣没损失 Pt 1

听耶稣没损失 Pt 1

Ps Faithlyn Hiew
爱的歇息7分钟福音视频
Wednesday, December 23, 2020

It Is Time To Move On! 是时候前进了!

It Is Time To Move On! 是时候前进了!

Dc. Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, December 20, 2020
It Is Time To Move On! 是时候前进了!

道理真理大不相同!

道理真理大不相同!

Ps Faithlyn Hiew
Midweek Service
Friday, December 18, 2020
道理真理大不相同!

全方位平安

全方位平安

Ps Faithlyn Hiew
爱的歇息7分钟福音视频
Wednesday, December 16, 2020

抛开罪疚,勇往直前!

抛开罪疚,勇往直前!

Ps Faithlyn Hiew
Sunday Service
Sunday, December 13, 2020
抛开罪疚,勇往直前!

Receive Abundance of Grace in Every Aspects of Life 在生命的每一个领域都领受洪恩

Receive Abundance of Grace in Every Aspects of Life 在生命的每一个领域都领受洪恩

Dc. Aaron Lim
Midweek Service
Friday, December 11, 2020
Receive Abundance of Grace in Every Aspects of Life 在生命的每一个领域都领受洪恩

养生之道

养生之道

Ps Faithlyn Hiew
爱的歇息7分钟福音视频
Wednesday, December 9, 2020