Sermon 讯息

Who Do You Have

Who Do You Have

Sunday Service
Sunday, June 22, 2014
Ps Stella Lim

Do Not Worry

Do Not Worry

Church Service
Sunday, June 1, 2014
Ps Faithlyn Hiew

Connect To The Vine

Connect To The Vine

Church Service
Sunday, May 25, 2014
Ps Stella Lim

You Need to Know The Grace of God

You Need to Know The Grace of God

Sunday Service
Sunday, May 11, 2014
Ps Stella Lim

It's Your Right

It's Your Right

Sunday Service
Sunday, April 13, 2014
Ps Faithlyn Hiew

Fearless

Fearless

Sunday Service
Sunday, March 30, 2014
Ps Faithlyn Hiew

Is You Move

Is You Move

Sunday Service
Sunday, March 23, 2014
Ps Stella Lim

Faith Works By Love

Faith Works By Love

Sunday Service
Sunday, March 2, 2014
Ps Stella Lim

How To Have A Change

How To Have A Change

Sunday Service
Sunday, January 19, 2014
Ps Stella Lim

Philippians 4:19

Philippians 4:19

Sunday Service
Sunday, January 5, 2014
In this message Pastor unveil the promise of God supply in the year of 2014 Listen to this message what you have in Christ.
Ps Stella Lim