Sermon 讯息

See The Glory Of God

See The Glory Of God

Ps Stella Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, September 14, 2014

Make A Right Choice

Make A Right Choice

Ps Faithlyn Hiew
Sunday Service
Sunday, September 7, 2014

When There Is a Break, There Is a Leak

When There Is a Break, There Is a Leak

Ps Stella Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, August 31, 2014

Cast our worries to the Lord

Cast our worries to the Lord

Ps Stella Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, August 24, 2014

Focus in His Love

Focus in His Love

Ps Faithlyn Hiew
Sunday Service
Sunday, August 10, 2014

Know the Truth

Know the Truth

Ps Stella Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, August 3, 2014

Faith through Love

Faith through Love

Ps Faithlyn Hiew
Sunday Service
Sunday, July 20, 2014

Consider Jesus

Consider Jesus

Ps Faithlyn Hiew
Sunday Service
Sunday, July 13, 2014

Who Do You Have

Who Do You Have

Ps Stella Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, June 22, 2014

Do Not Worry

Do Not Worry

Ps Faithlyn Hiew
Church Service
Sunday, June 1, 2014