Sermon 讯息

Move On From Sight To Might 从眼见转向主的能力 [09.07.2023]

Move On From Sight To Might 从眼见转向主的能力 [09.07.2023]

Pastor Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, July 9, 2023

The One We Belong To 我们所属于的 [02.07.2023]

The One We Belong To 我们所属于的 [02.07.2023]

Pastor Faithlyn Hiew
Sunday Service
Sunday, July 2, 2023

What You Store In Your Heart Will Overflow 你心里所充满的, 就流露出来 [25.06.2023]

What You Store In Your Heart Will Overflow 你心里所充满的, 就流露出来 [25.06.2023]

Pastor Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, June 25, 2023

From Slavery to Sonship 从奴仆到儿子的名分 [18.06.2023]

From Slavery to Sonship 从奴仆到儿子的名分 [18.06.2023]

Pastor Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, June 18, 2023

You Are Called For Greater Things 您有更大的呼召 [11.06.2023]

You Are Called For Greater Things 您有更大的呼召 [11.06.2023]

Pastor Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, June 11, 2023

See His Love In The Sacrifice, Not Your Circumstances 不透过环境,只透过祭物看见父的爱 (04.06.23)

See His Love In The Sacrifice, Not Your Circumstances 不透过环境,只透过祭物看见父的爱 (04.06.23)

Pastor Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, June 4, 2023

See The Lord's Heart For You 看见主耶稣对你的心 [28.05.2023]

See The Lord's Heart For You 看见主耶稣对你的心 [28.05.2023]

Ps Faithlyn Hiew
Sunday Service
Sunday, May 28, 2023

The Root Supports You 是根托着你 [21.05.2023]

The Root Supports You 是根托着你 [21.05.2023]

Pastor Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, May 21, 2023

The Seed And The Soil 种子与土壤 [14.05.2023]

The Seed And The Soil 种子与土壤 [14.05.2023]

Pastor Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, May 14, 2023

Live Life From The Height of Righteousness 从公义的高度过生活 [07.05.2023]

Live Life From The Height of Righteousness 从公义的高度过生活 [07.05.2023]

Pastor Faithlyn Hiew
Sunday Service
Sunday, May 7, 2023