Sermon 讯息

Blessings of the Righteous 义人的福气 (11.02.2024)

Blessings of the Righteous 义人的福气 (11.02.2024)

Pastor Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, February 11, 2024

No Longer A Slave 不再是奴仆了 [04.02.2024]

No Longer A Slave 不再是奴仆了 [04.02.2024]

Pastor Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, February 4, 2024

See No One But Jesus Only 不见一人,只见耶稣 [28.01.2024]

See No One But Jesus Only 不见一人,只见耶稣 [28.01.2024]

Pastor Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, January 28, 2024

Evidence Of Love Through The Cross 爱的凭据在十架 [21.01.2024]

Evidence Of Love Through The Cross 爱的凭据在十架 [21.01.2024]

Pastor Aaron
Sunday Service
Sunday, January 21, 2024

Vision Sunday: Tasting His Love 异象主日:深尝主爱 (Part 2) [14.01.2024]

Vision Sunday: Tasting His Love 异象主日:深尝主爱 (Part 2) [14.01.2024]

Pastor Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, January 14, 2024

Vision Sunday: Tasting His Love 异象主日:深尝主爱 [07.01.2024]

Vision Sunday: Tasting His Love 异象主日:深尝主爱 [07.01.2024]

Pastor Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, January 7, 2024

Philippians 腓立比书 2:16 Zoe Life Manifestation 显明Zoe之生命 [31.12.2023]

Philippians 腓立比书 2:16 Zoe Life Manifestation 显明Zoe之生命 [31.12.2023]

Pastor Aaron
Sunday Service
Sunday, December 31, 2023

Heaven On Earth 在地如同在天 [24.12.2023]

Heaven On Earth 在地如同在天 [24.12.2023]

Pastor Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, December 24, 2023

See Through The Lens Of Grace 透过恩典的眼光看事情 [17.12.2023]

See Through The Lens Of Grace 透过恩典的眼光看事情 [17.12.2023]

Pastor Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, December 17, 2023

When You Spend Time With The Lord 当你花时间与主共处 [10.12.2023]

When You Spend Time With The Lord 当你花时间与主共处 [10.12.2023]

Pastor Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, December 10, 2023