Sermon 讯息

我住在基督里和基督在我里面的好处 Benefits Of Christ In You & You In Christ

我住在基督里和基督在我里面的好处 Benefits Of Christ In You & You In Christ

Dc. Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, February 27, 2022

Shalom In The Now 活在当下就有平安

Shalom In The Now 活在当下就有平安

Dc. Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, January 23, 2022

Shalom On Every Side 四境平安 - Part 2

Shalom On Every Side 四境平安 - Part 2

Dc. Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, January 9, 2022

How You See Will Affect How You Live 你怎么看会影响你怎么生活

How You See Will Affect How You Live 你怎么看会影响你怎么生活

Dc. Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, December 5, 2021

The Battle Is God, But The Spoils Are Mine! 争战是主的,但战利品是我的!

The Battle Is God, But The Spoils Are Mine! 争战是主的,但战利品是我的!

Dc. Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, November 28, 2021

Beauty In The Eyes of The Beholder 情人眼里出西施 - Pt.5

Beauty In The Eyes of The Beholder 情人眼里出西施 - Pt.5

Dc. Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, November 14, 2021

Beauty In The Eyes of The Beholder 情人眼里出西施 - Pt.4

Beauty In The Eyes of The Beholder 情人眼里出西施 - Pt.4

Dc. Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, November 7, 2021

Beauty In The Eyes of The Beholder 情人眼里出西施 - Pt.3

Beauty In The Eyes of The Beholder 情人眼里出西施 - Pt.3

Dc. Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, October 31, 2021

Beauty In The Eyes of The Beholder 情人眼里出西施 - Pt.2

Beauty In The Eyes of The Beholder 情人眼里出西施 - Pt.2

Dc. Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, October 24, 2021

The Truth Hidden In 1 Timothy 4: 8 隐藏在提摩太前书 4:8 的真理

The Truth Hidden In 1 Timothy 4: 8 隐藏在提摩太前书 4:8 的真理

Dc. Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, October 3, 2021