Sermon 讯息

在家庭中运用主的话 Applying The Word In Our Family Life (29.05.2022)

在家庭中运用主的话 Applying The Word In Our Family Life (29.05.2022)

Dc. Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, May 29, 2022

与天父说一样的话语 Speak The Same Language As Our Father (15.05.2022)

与天父说一样的话语 Speak The Same Language As Our Father (15.05.2022)

Dc. Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, May 15, 2022

在耶稣完全的爱里没有惧怕 No Fear In Jesus' Perfect Love (01.05.2022)

在耶稣完全的爱里没有惧怕 No Fear In Jesus' Perfect Love (01.05.2022)

Dc. Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, May 1, 2022

如何保守你的心? 把耶稣居首位 How To Guard Your Heart? Put Jesus at the Highest (24.04.2022)

如何保守你的心? 把耶稣居首位 How To Guard Your Heart? Put Jesus at the Highest (24.04.2022)

Dc. Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, April 24, 2022

基督-我们活泼的盼望 Christ-Our Living Hope (17.04.2022)

基督-我们活泼的盼望 Christ-Our Living Hope (17.04.2022)

Dc. Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, April 17, 2022

天父对我们的爱 Father's Love Towards Us (10.04.2022)

天父对我们的爱 Father's Love Towards Us (10.04.2022)

Dc. Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, April 10, 2022

黑暗中的光芒 Light In The Darkness (03.04.2022)

黑暗中的光芒 Light In The Darkness (03.04.2022)

Dc. Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, April 3, 2022

恩典在你无忧之处涌流 Grace Flows In Your Worry Free Areas (27.03.2022)

恩典在你无忧之处涌流 Grace Flows In Your Worry Free Areas (27.03.2022)

Dc. Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, March 27, 2022

不看表面,只看根基 Look At The Foundation, Not The Surface (13.03.2022)

不看表面,只看根基 Look At The Foundation, Not The Surface (13.03.2022)

Dc. Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, March 13, 2022

义人因信而兴旺 The Righteous By Faith Shall Flourish (06.03.2022)

义人因信而兴旺 The Righteous By Faith Shall Flourish (06.03.2022)

Dc. Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, March 6, 2022