Sermon 讯息

无论你再烂,你的本质依然不变 No Matter How You Failed, Your Identity In Christ Remains! (08.05.2022)

无论你再烂,你的本质依然不变 No Matter How You Failed, Your Identity In Christ Remains! (08.05.2022)

Ps Faithlyn Hiew
Sunday Service
Sunday, May 8, 2022

农历新年主日崇拜 Chinese New Year Sunday Service

农历新年主日崇拜 Chinese New Year Sunday Service

Ps Faithlyn Hiew
Sunday Service
Sunday, February 6, 2022

Shalom On Every Side 四境平安 - Part 3

Shalom On Every Side 四境平安 - Part 3

Ps Faithlyn Hiew
Sunday Service
Sunday, January 16, 2022

Shalom On Every Side 四境平安

Shalom On Every Side 四境平安

Ps Faithlyn Hiew
Sunday Service
Sunday, January 2, 2022

When Jesus Sees You Satisfied, He Is Satisfied 你的满足就是耶稣的满足

When Jesus Sees You Satisfied, He Is Satisfied 你的满足就是耶稣的满足

Ps Faithlyn Hiew
Sunday Service
Sunday, July 18, 2021
When Jesus Sees You Satisfied, He Is Satisfied 你的满足就是耶稣的满足

享受救恩之乐的秘诀 The Key Of Enjoying The Salvation

享受救恩之乐的秘诀 The Key Of Enjoying The Salvation

Ps Faithlyn Hiew
Sunday Service
Sunday, June 27, 2021
享受救恩之乐的秘诀 The Key Of Enjoying The Salvation

从[灵]出发 From The Spirit

从[灵]出发 From The Spirit

Ps Faithlyn Hiew
Sunday Service
Sunday, June 6, 2021
从[灵]出发 From The Spirit

领受丰盛生命!

领受丰盛生命!

Ps Faithlyn Hiew
Sunday Service
Sunday, May 2, 2021
领受丰盛生命!

你听谁的话呢?

你听谁的话呢?

Ps Faithlyn Hiew
Sunday Service
Wednesday, April 21, 2021

The Word Gives You Warmth! 主的话使你温暖!

The Word Gives You Warmth! 主的话使你温暖!

Ps Faithlyn Hiew
Sunday Service
Sunday, April 11, 2021
The Word Gives You Warmth! 主的话使你温暖!