Sermon 讯息

吸引我,使我快跑追随祢!

吸引我,使我快跑追随祢!

Dc. Aaron Lim
Online Service
Friday, August 14, 2020
吸引我,使我快跑追随祢!

Evergreen

Evergreen

Dc. Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, August 9, 2020
Evergreen

What Are You Thinking Daily?

What Are You Thinking Daily?

Dc. Aaron Lim
Online Service
Friday, August 7, 2020
What Are You Thinking Daily?

Break Through

Break Through

Dc. Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, August 2, 2020
Break Through

Truth Or Reality

Truth Or Reality

Dc. Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Saturday, July 25, 2020
Truth Or Reality

Heart To Heart

Heart To Heart

Dc. Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, July 19, 2020
Heart To Heart

Victory

Victory

Dc. Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Victory

Irrevocable Word

Irrevocable Word

Dc. Aaron Lim
Online Service
Friday, July 10, 2020
Irrevocable Word

His Plan>My Plan

His Plan>My Plan

Dc. Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, July 5, 2020
His Plan>My Plan

Realization

Realization

Dc. Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, June 28, 2020