Sermon 讯息

没有祂我会饿! Without Him, I'm Hungry!

没有祂我会饿! Without Him, I'm Hungry!

Dc. Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, August 1, 2021

Who We Truly Are 我们真实的身份

Who We Truly Are 我们真实的身份

Dc. Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, July 25, 2021

To Love Yourself Is To Put Christ At The Center 爱自己就是把基督放为中心

To Love Yourself Is To Put Christ At The Center 爱自己就是把基督放为中心

Dc. Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, July 11, 2021
To Love Yourself Is To Put Christ At The Center 爱自己就是把基督放为中心

Sow The Imperishable Seed 种下那不能朽坏的种子

Sow The Imperishable Seed 种下那不能朽坏的种子

Dc. Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, July 4, 2021
Sow The Imperishable Seed 种下那不能朽坏的种子

See The Father's Love For You 看见天父对你的爱

See The Father's Love For You 看见天父对你的爱

Dc. Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, June 20, 2021
See The Father's Love For You 看见父对你的爱

The Greatest Blessing-To Truly Know Jesus 最大的福分-真正认识耶稣

The Greatest Blessing-To Truly Know Jesus 最大的福分-真正认识耶稣

Dc. Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, June 13, 2021
The Greatest Blessing-To Truly Know Jesus 最大的福分-真正认识耶稣

Live Life By faith And Not By Works 信主之法,而不是立功之法

Live Life By faith And Not By Works 信主之法,而不是立功之法

Dc. Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, May 30, 2021
Live Life By faith And Not By Works 信主之法,而不是立功之法

Let Jesus Be The Driver! 让耶稣成为你的司机!

Let Jesus Be The Driver! 让耶稣成为你的司机!

Dc. Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, May 16, 2021
Let Jesus Be The Driver! 让耶稣成为你的司机!

How To Forget The Past And Move Forward 忘记背后,努力面前的秘诀

How To Forget The Past And Move Forward 忘记背后,努力面前的秘诀

Dc. Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, May 9, 2021
How To Forget The Past And Move Forward 忘记背后,努力面前的秘诀

Unfolding John 10:10-The Key To Fullness Of Life 揭开约翰福音 10:10-活出更丰盛生命的钥匙

Unfolding John 10:10-The Key To Fullness Of Life 揭开约翰福音 10:10-活出更丰盛生命的钥匙

Dc. Aaron Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, April 25, 2021
Unfolding John 10:10-The Key To Fullness Of Life 揭开约翰福音 10:10-活出更丰盛生命的钥匙