Sermon 讯息

Your Heart

Your Heart

Ps Stella Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, May 24, 2015

God is Calling You

God is Calling You

Ps Stella Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, May 10, 2015

Do you really know

Do you really know

Ps Stella Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, April 26, 2015

Rejoice

Rejoice

Ps Stella Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, April 12, 2015

Being made by the Righteousness of God

Being made by the Righteousness of God

Ps Stella Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, April 5, 2015

Turn your eyes upon Jesus

Turn your eyes upon Jesus

Ps Stella Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, March 1, 2015

Plant Your Mustard Seed

Plant Your Mustard Seed

Ps Stella Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, February 22, 2015

What You Value

What You Value

Ps Stella Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, February 8, 2015

Your Response Determines What You Receive

Your Response Determines What You Receive

Ps Stella Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, January 25, 2015

Darkness turn into Light

Darkness turn into Light

Ps Stella Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, December 28, 2014