Sermon 讯息

Cast Your Cares

Cast Your Cares

Ps Stella Lim
Sunday, May 8, 2016
Cast Your Cares -Track 1
Cast Your Cares -Track 2
Cast Your Cares -Track 3
Cast Your Cares -Track 4
Cast Your Cares -Track 5

See Jesus Spiritually

See Jesus Spiritually

Ps Stella Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, April 24, 2016
See Jesus Spiritually -Track 1
See Jesus Spiritually -Track 2
See Jesus Spiritually -Track 3
See Jesus Spiritually -Track 4
See Jesus Spiritually -Track 5
See Jesus Spiritually -Track 6

Look Up To Heaven

Look Up To Heaven

Ps Stella Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, April 10, 2016
Look Up To Heaven -Track 1
Look Up To Heaven -Track 2
Look Up To Heaven -Track 3
Look Up To Heaven -Track 4
Look Up To Heaven -Track 5
Look Up To Heaven -Track 6

Rest on His Strength

Rest on His Strength

Ps Stella Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, March 13, 2016
Rest on His Strength -Track 1
Rest on His Strength -Track 2
Rest on His Strength -Track 3
Rest on His Strength -Track 4
Rest on His Strength -Track 5

See Yeshua

See Yeshua

Ps Stella Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, February 21, 2016
See Yeshua -Track 1
See Yeshua -Track 2
See Yeshua -Track 3
See Yeshua -Track 4
See Yeshua -Track 5

Hagah The Words

Hagah The Words

Ps Stella Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, January 17, 2016
Hagah the Words -Track 1
Hagah the Words -Track 2
Hagah the Words -Track 3
Hagah the Words -Track 4
Hagah the Words -Track 5

A Year Without Limit

A Year Without Limit

Ps Stella Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, January 3, 2016
A Year Without Limit -Track 1
A Year Without Limit -Track 2
A Year Without Limit -Track 3
A Year Without Limit -Track 4
A Year Without Limit -Track 5
A Year Without Limit -Track 6
A Year Without Limit -Track 7

In Christ

In Christ

Ps Stella Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, December 27, 2015

God's Beloved

God's Beloved

Ps Stella Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, December 20, 2015

See What God See

See What God See

Ps Stella Lim
Sunday Service
Sunday, November 29, 2015